Contact-less Move-Ins Available at All Locations. Click Here for More Info on Our Safety Measures.

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

301 Customer Reviews

3 Days Ago

~M Kelly

1 Week Ago

"very quick in getting back to us (several times) and professional. The facility in Plainville is new and spotless!"

~Joseph S.

1 Week Ago

"Great to work with and high end storage"

~Mark T F.

2 Weeks Ago

"Doug and his staff always went above and beyond to assist us. I would recommend the facility to anyone. The company should be proud to has Doug and his staff as dedicated employees."

~Chelmsford Police

2 Weeks Ago

~Richard Demers

2 Weeks Ago

"considering social distancing is in place the service and result of a unit ready to use is absolutly excellent Ruth Camerlin"

~Ruth C.

2 Weeks Ago

"GREAT business. I need/needed some temporary storage space and Leominster Storage offered the best deal I could find. EVERYTHING was arranged/contracted on-line: easy to navigate; easy to visualize available spaces; easy to pay; easy to communicate; and GREAT customer service follow up. The facility is clean, with plenty of equipment to help move items in and out. I highly recommend this business!"

~Romolo C.

2 Weeks Ago

"Patrick has been very helpful throughout my time since leasing my storage units"

~Ronald H.

3 Weeks Ago

"Fantastic customer service. Storage units are void spaces but when you look forward to a hello from the friendly employees....great value"

~Scott Topjian

3 Weeks Ago

"2nd year storing my motorcycle there and would highly recommend them. Lost the key to my lock and even during these tough times, Doug came out to give me a hand and has always been very helpful!"

~Don

3 Weeks Ago

"Five Stars customer service!!! The manager is very helpful and explains you everything you need to know. The place is super clean, I highly recommend it."

~Susan R.

3 Weeks Ago

"Awesome!"

~Susan S.

1 Month Ago

"2nd year storing my motorcycle there and would highly recommend them. Lost my key to the lock and even during these tough times, Doug came out to give me a hand and he's always been very helpful!"

~Don Reedy

1 Month Ago

~Kelly Hackley

1 Month Ago

~Toby Gould

1 Month Ago

"Awesome place!"

~Jason Gladstone

1 Month Ago

"They are very friendly,patient, and flexible. The units are clean and easy to access. The building is super secure. I will definitely recommend them to my friends."

~Sarah Nolin

1 Month Ago

~Christoper Bradford

1 Month Ago

"Best service I ever had, Doug Jacobs really helped understand the process clearly. Good deals, easy access to the storage, clean storage unit, the list goes on."

~Moreno Matos

1 Month Ago

"I was able to visit and rent an appropriate space in one day. The staff is friendly and promptly answers all calls. Very easy to deal with."

~Kathy Simpson

2 Months Ago

"Suzanne really knew all the details on the units available for rent. She answered all my questions and I rented a unit. The first two months half off you can’t beat it!"

~John K.

2 Months Ago

"Excellent service"

~Paul Wieners

2 Months Ago

"efficient and fast"

~tonydubon

2 Months Ago

"Storage Solutions in Littleton is a great facility. I have been going to this location regularly for more than a year now, and I’ve never had a problem. It’s conveniently located right off of Rt. 495 and across from the police station, which is a plus. Safety is paramount to me, and the security gates and surveillance cameras throughout are reassuring. Whenever I have gone into the office, both Lisa and Pete have been consistently helpful, pleasant, and patient with any questions I've had. Basically, if you need a to storage space, this is a great spot. -Dave"

~David Pascucci

2 Months Ago

"Doug the manager at storage solutions in Chelmsford was extremely pleasant and helpful! He helped us to switch our unit to one that was an appropriate size for our needs and made sure the process went easily and smoothly. The building is very clean, climate controlled and monitored by cameras 24/7 which are some of the reasons why we decided to choose this location to store our belongings."

~Meghan M

2 Months Ago

"Love Love Love this storage facility. Clean, easy to get to and Karen is awesome. Thanks for the great facility."

~Gigi LeBLond

2 Months Ago

"So Clean, climate control a big plus!! Friendly accommodating staff."

~Margaret Whipple

3 Months Ago

"Convenient location, great service!"

~Ashley Swenson

3 Months Ago

"Really clean and safe. I'd store your stuff here"

~David Gray

3 Months Ago

~Tim Connors

3 Months Ago

~Richard Bolton

3 Months Ago

"Tanya in the office is very nice, helpful, and easy to work with. The units are very clean and well lit. Access is secure. Rates are reasonable."

~Janice Ciszkowski

3 Months Ago

"The help staff is professional, thorough, and pleasant. The facility is clean, the units are new, tidy, and well monitored for security. After visiting a handful of storage facilities in my vicinity I chose Maynard Storage Solutions."

~Keith Coughlin

3 Months Ago

"Renting a unit a Drum Hill Storage was such an easy process. The facility is incredibly clean and neat. The staff is exceptional and go out of their way to help you find the perfect storage solution. Very happy with my choice!"

~Joan Anderson

3 Months Ago

"Really nice folks and a clean unit."

~Alan R T.

3 Months Ago

"Rented a unit to store my 2017 Mustang GT for the winter. Allison gave my a great deal and she’s a fellow muscle car owner. Clean, safe storage facility close to my daughters house. Plan on renting a unit next winter also."

~robert lee

4 Months Ago

"I’ve rented from several storage companies over the years, and this one is by far the best. The building is impeccably clean, safe, and well maintained. There’s never a problem with billing or administration, and Pete and the other staff are always helpful and very friendly. It costs somewhat more than other storage companies, but it’s worth it for the climate control and for the first class facilities."

~K Cederholm

4 Months Ago

"I highly recommend this storage facility. Always clean and well kept. The manager Pete is extremely personable and helpful. Hands down the best storage place I have ever used! Thank you for everything!"

~shannon samay

4 Months Ago

"Good service, very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Nice benefit is a fine meeting room for clients to use at no charge."

~Roland Van Liew

4 Months Ago

"Great manager! Very nice and a great help!! Definitely will refer others!"

~Ayla D

4 Months Ago

~James Davin

4 Months Ago

~Hector Lopez

4 Months Ago

"Awesome storage solution. Directly off highway. Easy access. Clean."

~Jason Gladstone

4 Months Ago

"Clean, safe, modern, easy to get in and out of at any hour."

~Rick Hedeman

5 Months Ago

~Randy Harmon

5 Months Ago

"My experience with Maynard Storage Solutions have been exceptionally positive. The Manager Allie was prompt in a call back and arranging a tour of various size units available and helping me decide what was best for my needs. Also the facility is clean and I feel my stored items will be safe there (climate control and cameras, onsite employees during the day and gated entrance.). Best storage solution in the area in my opinion!"

~Brooke A Bero

5 Months Ago

"This facility is brand new and the staff is professional and very helpful. We especially like that units are climate controlled. They are the best storage facility in this area."

~Susan Worth

5 Months Ago

~Holly Watkins

5 Months Ago

"Squeaky clean property with reassuring security. Professional, friendly and helpful staff there onsite. This place is EXACTLY what I was looking for!"

~robin kovalcin

5 Months Ago

~Christopher Berlin

5 Months Ago

~Keri Polson

5 Months Ago

"By far the best storage around! Super clean place. Kathy and Doug go above and beyond to accommodate you and all your needs. Highly recommended!!"

~Kat Coleman

5 Months Ago

"Doug is extremely helpful and has provided excellent service each time we needed his assistance."

~Keri Suslovitch

6 Months Ago

"I use Maynard Storage Solutions to store my car. A professional and friendly group of folks here. Very prompt communication and great prices. I highly recommend them."

~creolechowder

6 Months Ago

~Jessi R.

6 Months Ago

"We were 100% satisfied with the facility and the excellent level of service we received during the past 19 months. Many thanks to all, especially Pete!"

~Laura L

6 Months Ago

"Great friendly service and a nice clean, secure facility. Easy in and out access. I highly recommend this place for storage solutions."

~Joe Barbieri

6 Months Ago

~Lisa Searle

6 Months Ago

~Mark Vogt

7 Months Ago

"Doug the manager was very helpful that I understood everything about the storage rental. He was efficient and great to deal with. Great."

~Alfa PK

7 Months Ago

"It was a great experience, Patrick was very helpful and quick in getting me Into the storage unit. I drove in on my lunch and he made it happen so I could get back to work."

~Dan Thebeau

7 Months Ago

"Very friendly and clean storage area"

~Marjorie Fischer

7 Months Ago

"Everything was as advertised! I have zero issues with my 8 months using them. Very friendly and professional."

~Andrew

7 Months Ago

"Very friendly, kind staff!! Had an awesome experience getting a unit for the first time here. Highly recommend!!"

~Diana Rosario

7 Months Ago

"State of the art facility. NEW!"

~Jason Gladstone

7 Months Ago

"Very pleasant staff and easily explained size structure!"

~Stanley Thomas

7 Months Ago

"Alli.. Is amazing..great customer relation.. A+++"

~Nicole Viens

7 Months Ago

"Holly is a fantastic host. She was very well-informed, patient, and helped us through the process. It could not have been a better experience."

~Guy Freeman

8 Months Ago

~Bill Robinson

8 Months Ago

~Sarah Davis

8 Months Ago

"Not only is the facility top notch, the customer service at Kittery Storage Solutions is fantastic!"

~Lisa Linehan

8 Months Ago

"Very friendly and helpful. The premises were very clean. Thank you!!"

~odette goddard

8 Months Ago

"The experience at Drumhill Storage Solutions was honestly amazing. Signing up was easy and Doug the manager was so helpful. The storage units are so nice and the building itself is so clean and easy to get around. Having Doug to help as well was great. He’s the nicest guy and really tries to help in anyway he can. Thank you Drumhill Storage and Doug for my great experience with my unit."

~taesha ayala

8 Months Ago

"Great experience! Helpful staff, super clean units. So happy we found this location!"

~Barbara Blackburn

8 Months Ago

"Excellent pricing and service, place is in mint condition. Neat, clean, organized, easy access. Quick account set up by management. Would totally recommend."

~Pallidun

8 Months Ago

"We recently moved to the area and needed storage. We requested a smaller unit and when we made the move discovered that we needed a larger unit. The staff was wonderful and changed the unit immediately. This helped to make our stressful move smoother. The facility is beautiful, clean and we love that it is climate controlled."

~Deborah Parent

8 Months Ago

~Leslie Brown

8 Months Ago

"What a very clean facility the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating with Suzanne on board the customer service was AAA plus. Although I just went in to get pricing there was no hard sales tactics.... very pleasant to deal with....."

~Felipe V Martinez

9 Months Ago

"We had two storage units during a multi month transition. The facility was always very clean and well maintain. Good accessibility and a terrific staff. Both Pete and Lisa were interested to know our needs, then work to help us. The facility felt safe at all hours visited and it was a friendly but not nosey group of fellow renters. We strongly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions and the team of Pete and Lisa."

~Andrew Reed

9 Months Ago

"I would highly recommend this place to anyone! My sister referred me and the manager Doug at this facility is the best! He is super friendly and goes above & beyond. He was easily able to answer my questions and made the moving process easier for me. This place is super clean and aesthetically pleasing."

~Chloé B.

9 Months Ago

~213 Domingo

9 Months Ago

"My family needed a storage unit to move out of our 4 bedroom home. The Manager Doug at the Drumhill location was amazing. He took his time showing us each size storage unit and was honest about what we needed. He was so great I referred my sister there as well. They also have small sized units that I’m thinking of personally using for myself to store seasonal clothes and decorations. If your in need of a storage unit go see Doug, you’ll be happy you did."

~Cassandra Smith

9 Months Ago

~Joe Donnelly

9 Months Ago

"From start to finish wonderful. Doug and staff were professional and helpful during one of the most stressful times in my life. I would strongly recommend using this facility."

~d h

9 Months Ago

"I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate this place! From the moment we walked in the door we were convinced we would be using them for our storage. Doug was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns, all without throwing out a sales pitch. We felt as if he cared about our needs when he didn't know a thing about us! I would highly recommend using them."

~Kim Bonenfant

9 Months Ago

"In the chaos of preparing for a move, the experience at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is the one aspect that is stress free! The storage space was easy to lease, the facility is bright and clean, and the manager and office staff helpful. I highly recommend it for convenience, service and safety."

~Christine Scaplen

9 Months Ago

"I was the first rental. The guy at the Front, Adam was knowledgeable and professional. The facility has all state of the art one could need, CCTV, lock and key, drive in and personalized key entry. The price is fair compared to market value especially for the services that are included. Definitely recommended for individuals who need that extra space and want to feel like their belongings are safe and secure."

~Toby R

9 Months Ago

"What a great new facility that just opened for business today, all climate and humidity controlled units, both outside access as well as a large drive in area so on bad days it keeps you cool and dry during your entire move in process."

~Pete Sabettini

10 Months Ago

~Kristen Allen

10 Months Ago

"Really impressed by this excellent, well run facility. Definitely the best storage place I have used. Staff is excellent, especially Grace. She was extremely helpful in getting me situated with what I needed for my move in terms of boxes and other moving supplies! Security is another strong suite, as they have cameras everywhere and an access control system. Additionally, I have seen the Maynard Police patrolling in the area more than once. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for storage in the area!"

~David Mollica

10 Months Ago

"I arrived here in such stress and frustration in having absolutely no clue on how to go about moving and where to store my items. Grace not only made me feel rest assured that we would be more than satisfied in our decision, but that we would also receive an amazing deal with the special we found online. She had turned the most hectic day into an extremely pleasant one. She ensured that we received answers to any question we could have, and also helped us with our supplies so that we didn’t have to make multiple stops which was an extreme time saver-We also received 10% OFF ten boxes which was an AMAZING DEAL! Kudos and 5 stars to Storagesolutions for having such a helpful, hardworking pleasant staff! I am so beyond relieved with our choice and completely and rest assured that our belongings are stored in such a wonderful and clean facility with great prices. And we now know that there are multiple locations so we have the ability to stay with the same company. I would never store anywhere else!"

~Kpatricia318 Kpatricia318

10 Months Ago

"Great experience, wonderful customer service. Karen is awsome...."

~Karen Rizzo

10 Months Ago

"Drum Hill Storage Solution is an excellent place to store your household good. The building is new and state of art. The staff was great to deal with and I know our things are in good hands and that the climate control will keep everything in good condition"

~Robert Barboza

10 Months Ago

"Nothing but great staff at the storage solutions! The place is clean and AC is comfortable while I was working on my unit organizing it!!! Top notch service!"

~Jayne Schille

10 Months Ago

"Am back for the third time! Wonderful customer service. Dianne is totally awesome.She takes care of everything and is always pleasant. And Bud is amazingly helpful. They’ve updated the facility too. Clean and safe. Even my son was happy that I was storing here. Felt I was protected. I highly recommend!"

~Anne Gilman

10 Months Ago

"Thanks to the staff today!! The place is clean and AC when you are organizing in my unit! ! Thanks again"

~Jayne Schille

10 Months Ago

"The facility, the people (Pete and Grace), everything about Littleton Storage Solutions is top notch. Our unit there enabled us to stage our home, downsize when we moved out, and then store our valuables until we could use them. It's clean, well managed, safe, and secure. We highly recommend this business."

~Paul Westgate

10 Months Ago

"What a fantastic facility"

~Howard Hall

10 Months Ago

"Very friendly staff; very clean and accessible facility. Monthly contracts and online billing are equally easy to navigate. Well done!"

~Scott Barros

10 Months Ago

~Nicolas Esnal

11 Months Ago

"From the time I walked in the door and I was greeted with a smile I felt very comfortable. The units are clean and very secure. The management folks are so easy to work with, helpful and friendly. Awesome Customer Service!!!!! Rent here for sure."

~Kellie and Jim McCann

11 Months Ago

"I wanted to say THANK YOU to Maynard Storage Solutions. We just sold our house and put everything in storage while we were in transition. Maynard Storage Solutions made it go very smooth. The manager, Allison Peters is very professional and I loved working with her. Thank you again. I'd highly recommend this facility."

~Deborah Backman

11 Months Ago

"Just booked a storage unit here. I've used Storage Solutions in the past and thought they were fabulous. They are accessible, clean, and you feel safe in their climate controlled, secure and monitored units. Just when I thought they couldn't be better, I find they've added covered loading/unloading area where you are sheltered while moving stuff to/from your vehicle. Rented this unit from Patrick, who was very helpful and courteous. Couldn't ask for better service."

~Nancy Byrne

11 Months Ago

"Friendly staff, clean facilities, handy to my location."

~G Whitten

11 Months Ago

~Jean Doiron

11 Months Ago

~DiGi Trust

11 Months Ago

"The facility was clean, the location is perfect, and the staff were very helpful and professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality storage."

~Larry Reynolds

11 Months Ago

"Clean and well improved for easier loading and unloading. Great protection from the elements."

~Nick Miller

11 Months Ago

"Amazing set up. Love the 24 hour access."

~adrian acebo

11 Months Ago

"This place is awesome from the storage units down to the friendly associates that greet you on the way in. There is no other place like this one 5 star rating."

~RESUME

11 Months Ago

~Astral Fiction

"Both Diane and Patrick were very friendly and helpful. It helped that they were offering a half price sales. The facility is clean and easily accessible. I can not imagine how this service could have been better."

~Greg Aldrich

"I love The Chelmsford Storage Solutions besides that it is climate controlled , it is convenient for me to put all my belongings in their facility, as it is useful. Whenever I need anything from there I can go to it anytime during any hour because of the number pass code, I can get in anytime I want , so I definitely give your company a five star rating if I had the option to give more stars I would. The best Storage around most definitely and the cost is reasonable as well, to all who want a nice facility I would suggest Storage Solutions. Very clean always and air conditioned too."

~Ayman Atallah

~Vadapokojnqma Krikoryan

~Dennis Griffin

"Great Location. Friendly staff and modern, very clean facility (A/C). Definitely to recommend."

~Klaus Schottenhamel

"Easy to work with. Clean. A great experience"

~Mary Siegel

~Jorge Ruiz

"I love Littleton Storage. It meets all my storage needs. Above being affordable, climate controlled, flexible sized units, and secured/gated area is the customer service. Pete, the manager goes out of his way to make sure the space is suited for you. Just recently, I was notified that the door was improperly locked. Made me feel good that they do daily walk abouts to insure the safety and integrity of the units. Thanks Pete!"

~Shirley Jenner

"I have been a customer of Littleton Storage Solutions since late January 2019 and am so lucky! Their customer service is fantastic and their facilities are impeccable. Most importantly, they care about their clients and go out of their way to ensure a positive and supportive experience. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you Littleton Storage Solutions!"

~Ariela Shapiro

~Rozsa Herczeg Rozembersky

"Everything I wanted in a storage provider. Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet surroundings. 5 stars."

~James Coggins

~Howard Hall

"It’s my first experience with public storage and I am glad to say it’s amazing.... really nice, clean and awesome place. Special thanks to manager Mr. Doug for helping me out for everything .... highly recommend"

~Veer Patel

"I was at the place and it is a great new facility, the entire facility has climate control and humidity control, which will be great for the area, never mind the easy access to the entire building."

~Pete Sabettini

"I found Doug and the staff very helpful and kind. The storage units and the whole facility is is very clean and in excellent condition! I am very happy with my experience here ."

~Bonnie Silva

~Jake Egan O'Hara

"My experience with Drum Hill Storage Solutions has been great from the start. Doug is very helpful and made the process of getting a storage unit quick and easy. Would recommend to others!"

~Chris Pinette

~Paige Fam

"We are a long time customer of Littleton Storage Solutions. Staff is helpful, responsive and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure that a customer is matched with the best and most affordable storage options. The storage area is always clean, uncluttered and easily accessed. I highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions whether you need a storage unit for a short period or a long amount of time. They are the best!"

~Patrick Marr

"We downsized and store our overflow at Littleton Storage. It is convenient, clean, well lit, and the staff are friendly and helpful. It has been a very positive storage experience."

~Imagimotion Kidz

"5 star service and facility. Can’t recommend enough."

~Mary Dumont

"We have utilized Maynard Storage Solutions for our storage needs. The storage units are immaculate, easy to access, and superbly run. Everyone at the front desk has been extremely helpful. We highly recommend this company."

~Sharon O'Donoghue

"We were happy to find the perfect place for our stuff to be stored with MSS. We got a 10X20 it was brand new, clean, and convenient. The staff was great in getting us set up!"

~Holly Eden Morrow

"This storage facility is fabulous - safe, clean and easily accessible. Pete went out of his way to accommodate me with the necessary start and finish dates, and all of my needs were addressed cheerfully. I had forgotten my key when it was time to empty my space but Pete solved the problem by sawing off the lock - with a smile! I give Littleton Storage solutions my highest recommendation."

~Elizabeth Van Gelder

"Drum Hill Storage is the best storage facility I have ever used! The staff is super helpful and friendly and go out of their way to help accommodate you! It is spotless and convenient off rts 3 and 495. I cannot say enough great things about them! 10 stars from me!"

~Pamela Furey

~Johnson Makuden

"We needed a small space to store items for an upcoming room renovation. I looked at several spaces in the area. Maynard Storage was, hands down, by far the best! Manager Allie is very friendly and professional & handled the whole initial renting process efficiently. The facility is extremely well run. It's spotless and there's always a dolly by the door. The ability to drive in for loading & unloading in a covered space is invaluable for days of messy weather. We highly recommend this facility."

~Leslie Touw

~Peter S

"From the get go, Doug and Drum Hill Storage has bent over backwards to accommodate my storage needs. It is very well-lit and secure feeling, the temperature and humidity control within is great. A great place to keep your belongings."

~Dan Park

"Clean, accessible, and the management is friendly and professional."

~S Steigerwald

"Good facility easy in and out clean, neat, & well-lit what more could you ask for."

~Jim Pecora

"The staff at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is professional and accommodating. The building is clean and secure. We have several staff going in and out at all hours so security is our top priority. The conference room puts this facility over the top! As a remote staff, it gives us meeting and work flexibility. This is a great choice!"

~kathy stratton

"Amazing customer service, very easy access and very clean!!!"

~TGW

"Great storage facility with convenient dollies for transporting your belongings to your unit, great 24/7 access to units and extremely helpful and considerate management!"

~Bina Zafar

"They have very secure safe place to store your things it’s big storage units good prices an great service altogether I will recommend this place to everyone it’s 24/7 so you can go in whenever to put your stuff if need help someone always available"

~SANA KHAN

"Clean and well organized storage facility."

~Markus Mobius

"Wonderful experience getting my storage unit at Drum Hill Storage. Simple and fast! Doug walked me through everything. Highly recommend."

~P Vau

"Clean, convenient and affordable for a climate controlled storage facility"

~Michael Tuttle

"Super clean and convenient location and brightly lit 24 hrs. The place is brand new and climate controlled w 24/7 access and parking right by the entrance. It’s a little more expensive than other facilities, but totally worth it. And Doug is super helpful and he even has candy "

~Raquel A

"this place is such a switch from your grand dads storage spot clean and appropriate staff who can problem solve in real time 100%"

~joseph moores

"Great customer service!"

~Jessica Argollo

~Steve King

"We used this facility as a parts drop point for one of our technicians. Professional, clean and organized. We never had a single problem in the four years we were there. Pete Sabettini, manager, really cares about the facility and his customers."

~Christopher Moy

~Leia Owen

~SMD Gaming

"Mr. And Mrs. Brown are great people to deal with. Very down to earth.."

~kyle williams

~Keith Vaillancourt

~Greg Higgins

~Michele Cooley

"Incredibly helpful and polite customer service. It's more expensive than other storage facilites, but you get far better customer service, a really clean facility, and 24/7 access. Doug has been especially helpful."

~William Mermell

"Always friendly and helpful storage is temp regulated"

~Mike Berry

~brian smith

"We have been very happy with our time at Littleton Storage solutions. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well lit. It is very convenient with a password protected gate and simple 24 hour access."

~Ilene Boucher

"Very friendly, super clean facility"

~brandon vance

~NancyJo Daly

~drin king

"Facility is clean and organized. Office staff helpful and friendly"

~Bredt Handy

~The food critic

~Jessica Apsler

~Amanda Ramos

"We have been customers for a long time, have multiple units, and regularly refer people here. The place is clean and well run. Diane is always friendly and helpful and our visits are always easy! Highly recommended!"

~Michelle Biscotti

"I've rented a unit at Littleton Storage Solutions for the past 2 or 3 years. I must say that Pete has been a pleasure to work with. The facility itself is always neat and clean, the 24/7/365 access is excellent and every detail is attended to. Their communication is very good and, while I did not use the App to pay my bills, I have no doubt that it is first rate. I would recommend Littleton Storage Solutions to anyone who needs that type of storage space now or in the future."

~Andrew Coull

"I have been using Littleton Storage Solutions for about 2 years and have nothing but great things to say. Love the 24x7 access, climate control and there are always moving dollies available. Most importantly the staff is great. Keep it up guys! Mike H"

~Mike Hilton

"When it comes to storage, Maynard Storage solutions is the best! Easy 24/7 access, great customer service and awesome employers!"

~Jennifer Hanson

"Super helpful & friendly staff. Clean secure place & great location. Highly recommend."

~Gail D

"Littleton Storage Solutions is very clean, tidy and safe. The manager was top notch and more then helpful. I would absolutely use LSS should I need a storage unit, and would definitely recommend it to everyone."

~Hot And Cold

"LSS has been fantastic in keeping all of our items safely stored for the last 4 years. Many of them being sentimental and is nice to know they are safe in a temperature environment. Easy access all around the facility, which is always very clean and exceptionally maintained, including great security on the entire property day and night. Management always available and accommodating. They help to make transitional experiences as seamless as possible and are willing to work with what could have been difficult situations. Handicap accessibility can be found at this location and easy access from 495 is a plus. Highly recommend LSS!!! Makes it a WIN WIN for everyone."

~angela sabettini

~Brianna Dickie

~Corey Murach

"Marike was extremely helpful and kind. I was able to quickly rent a unit and the access to my storage is very convenient!"

~Esther Rivera

"maynard storage solutions is great! Super clean facilities, supplies on site and a wide variety of sizes and prices. Marike and Ali are always willing to help and have free candy and coffee in their air conditioned lobby. They make it easy to deal with all the stuff I can’t part with."

~Priscilla Sandberg

"Very clean and very well managed!"

~pamela galeota

~A D

"Was referred by a close friend. Costumer service is amazing. Military discount. The space is super secure and clean. So happy my stuff is here. I really enjoy being a costumer here."

~Mally Joy

"The staff is efficient and friendly, the place is immaculate, it's great to have a clean bathroom. My entire experience has been great."

~Lorraine Ledford

"Could not believe the ease of renting a storage unit. Renting space due to the fact am selling home."

~Richard Boudreau Sr.

"I rented a storage unit from Maynard Storage Solution. So far I am very happy with my decision!! I visited a few other facilities before renting from here. The manage Ali is very friendly, helpful and always around. The place is clean, load/unload is very easy. I have to drive through two gates that requires security code before entering the building, therefore I know the place is safe and secure."

~Carol Ho

~Nancy Barringer

"Super friendly staff that are all around helpful! Great location, always clean, and secure. Highly recommend!"

~Krista Braga

"Two years ago my wife and I needed to rent a storage unit ASAP and were able to rent two storage units the day we needed to move. Allie has been very helpful from day one and even remembers our names every time we go in to the office, she’s very friendly and always smiles when she sees us. The storage facility is clean, temperature controlled, and conveniently located."

~Hans Leal

"Amazing value and service!"

~Eric Charlton

"Very good"

~Wilson Pena

"Met with Pete Sabettini on Saturday am...friendly and informative concerning storage needs. The complex is spotless; the type of facility I was looking for to store my overflow possessions."

~Robert McLaughlin

~Tom King Jr

"Very professional! Diane was great too and her husband!! 5stars for you guys."

~Lira's Services Nildo

"I have been a customer at Maynard Storage Solutions for 2 years. The property is always well maintained, the staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I receive numerous deliveries on a monthly basis, Allison and Marike notify me immediately when packages arrive and ensure that they are in a safe place until I can pick them up at the end of my workday. I highly recommend this location for its convenience, competitive pricing, clean and comfortable facility and most importantly a friendly and efficient staff."

~Eric Lofstrom

"I would highly recommend Leominster Storage Solutions! Not only is it clean and very well maintained, but the staff and help is exceptional. Bud, Diane and Patrick are always available to lend a helping hand and resolve any questions we may have. The facility is well monitored, safe and secure. We have had our storage at Leominster Storage Solutions for several years and will continue for several more years!!! I would recommend that Leominster Storage be your solution for your storage needs!"

~Barbara Assimakopoulos

"I have been with Littleton Storage Solutions since about October 2015. I began with a small unit to store some items after moving to a smaller apartment, added another unit for items from my mother's home after her death, and finally a third unit after another move while having work done to my new home. The units were all clean and in nice condition. Pete has been great to work with as my needs changed in figuring the best units for my things. He has also been on top of things when I've been distracted by sending a nice, friendly (not pushy) reminder the times my payment has been past due. The assistant manager has been extremely helpful as well. Very pleased that I went here for my storage needs. Highly recommend to others. Thank you!!!"

~N Borr

~Danielle Bessette

"This storage facility is beautiful and the easy-access, drive-in feature is great! If you haven't checked it out yet, I recommend that you stop by and speak to one of the friendly and helpful staff members."

~Jennifer Kessler

~Benjamin Nogueras

~Dennis Shivo

"From inquiry, to scheduling, to moving in, Maynard Storage Solutions management was extremely helpful and catered to our needs. Clean units, safe location, great price, and efficient set-up and payments. Would highly recommend!"

~Megan Maisano

"Littleton Storage Solutions is a great, clean facility with knowledgeable and helpful employees. Marc"

~Carol Accettullo

"I have had my unit for several years now. Staff is pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The facility is clean, comfortable, and feel safe. They keep you well informed of any maintenance being performed. Am very happy with the choice, and highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions"

~Jane Richard

"This was a positive experience for me. Patrick made sure that everything had been gone over and answered my many questions and reassured me that if in the future if something came to mind to not hesitate to contact them."

~Teresa Kowalczyk

"Best place to store your belongings. The staff and management offer superior customer service. The storage units are clean and secure. I'd recommend Littleton Storage Solutions to all my clients."

~Joe Azzolino

"Pete and his team are extremely professional and responsive!"

~scott arrighi

"It is clean, well lit, safe and easy to access. I was very impressed. I would choose it again if I had a need."

~Bob Caspe

"My experience with Karen was fast and easy. I would recommend anyone who needs reliable and cost effective storage to give her a call. Service A+"

~glenn murray

"Our small business has been using both climate-controlled and non-climate-controlled options at Littleton Storage Solutions for about 4 years. The facility is spotlessly clean. Operations are secure and well-monitored. Pete Sabettini and his staff pay close attention to details and run a tight ship. Our people have nothing but great things to say about this place. We consider them a trusted business partner."

~Miles Childs

"I have used Littleton Storage twice and have been extremely happy with my experiences. Renting the unit is a breeze and the help at the front desk is excellent. The facility itself is immaculate ,secure, and well lit which is important to a single woman. I would recommend this facility to anyone with storage needs!"

~Honi Kawut

"This storage facility is excellent. It is clean, safe, always climate control and in general very well taken care of. I had been using several other storage facilities before this one and I can rate this one as the best in terms of maintenance and also because of people who work here. The management is going above and beyond, Pete was always responsive in the most prompt and effective way to all my changes and challenges. They all are so nice and helpful! I have been with them for almost 2 years and just added another unit recently. Highly recommend as the best facility in the area."

~Evgenia Petrova

"Friendly people, super clean secure storage. Highly recommend this place"

~Scott Pearson

"Great customer service. I called and inquired about a unit and got lucky and scored a great one! The signing up process was quick and easy and all my questions were answered. The building is so clean. Side note: the company labeled pens in the office are my favorite type of pen, so bonus points!"

~Amanda Sutherland

"Big place, inside air controlled enviroment"

~Andrew Gage

"Staff is truly on the ball. They called me one morning to say that I forgot to padlock my unit the previous evening. Nice to know some people still care. Thanks Pete!"

~Vinyl Vault

"We rented three units at Maynard Storage Solutions for over a year and a half to store the contents of our home. The staff was professional, courteous and accommodating at all times. The process was easy and any questions we had were answered clearly and in detail. We also found their web site to be very user friendly. We rented climate controlled units. When we emptied the units our belongings were in the same condition as when we put them in storage. We have heard horror stories about mold, odor and animal (rodent) damage at other storage facilities but not here. Our property was in perfect condition. A special shout out to Ali in the office."

~Tom Baratta

"Maynard storage solutions was an amazing place to help me in the process of moving. Ali the manager was wonderful and very caring. The facility was always beyond well maintained, very clean, and the office has everything you need to start your storage process!! 24 hour access, I wouldn’t go anyplace else!!!"

~Leah Barker

"Maynard Storage Solutions has been wonderful to work with! The facilities are immaculate, the pricing is reasonable and staff is both friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"

~Pandjidjelita

"We have rented unit(s) from Maynard Storage Solutions for the last nine months. We cannot say enough positive things about our experience. The facility is extremely clean, easy to navigate, provides excellent dollies distributed throughout the facility, and is open 24/7. We have taken solace that our possessions were in a safe and protected space. Then there is the staff... ALWAYS helpful, friendly and available. From billing questions to storage unit selection, the people running the Maynard facility have been a pure delight. Bravo to all."

~Craig Maxey

"We've rented units at Maynard Storage Solutions since 2015. I highly recommend them, especially if you are fussy and want to ensure your belongings are safe from mold, odors, critters and other hazards that might befall storage units. I find that these folks have the same high standards that I do. And their customer service has been outstanding, no matter what my question or need has been. They patiently walked me through the options when we were choosing a larger unit and definitely prioritize saving me money whenever possible. I'm so grateful whenever I experience that level of loyalty and service!"

~Paige

"This is the best storage facility! I've been here for 2 years and have been extremely satisfied with the facility and more importantly with the folks who run it! Pete is friendly, cooperative and helpful. I started with a small unit and moved upward as my storage needs increased. Anytime you make a change, the cost is adjusted appropriately. The time has come for me to empty my last unit. I wish I could keep just a small one! This space is so clean, safe, easily accessed, and thermostatically controlled which means your belongings stay in top condition! No matter what your reasons: moving, getting organized, downsizing...this is a great place to safely keep your possessions until you need them!!! Pete, Lisa! Great experience here! Keep up the good work and keep smiling! Sincerely, Angela"

~Angela Mason

"100% 5 stars they have been so kind to me from day one i work 60 hours a week and have 2 children and 2 dogs life is hectic and I often forget to pay on time and they took notice of this and started calling me to remind me to avoid late fee... that is just one reason for the 5 stars there are alot more but the one that's most important is its a family environment they treat you as people. If someone asked for a recommendation i would 100% send them Here! -Dan S-"

~dan straitiff

~Kimberly Shields

"Always very friendly and accommodating!"

~Patricia Savignano

"This is a very clean storage facility which is professionally run by very good people! You can't do better than this place!"

~Keith Shaw

"I had my mother's antique furniture and memorabilia in storage here for over 2 years. The facilities are remarkable: temperature control, humidity control, multiple points of security, easy drive in and loading area (covered and sheltered from the weather) and even flat dollies to help you move boxes/items in and out. Customer service was excellent and they went above and beyond to give me my refund even when I closed up the day my bill renewed for the month. If I ever need storage I would consider Maynard storage solutions and highly recommend theses facilities."

~Stéphanie Schneider

~Richard Hill

~Delio Deleon

"I highly, highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions. The facilities are pristine and convenient (layout, moving carts), but more importantly the service is phenomenal! The staff here really goes out of their way to help their customers. I had several situations where they went well above and beyond to make things easier for me. I'm so grateful! These people are amazing and should be a model in customer service for any industry. Thank you Littleton Storage Solutions! You really made a difference during a stressful time."

~Tricia Kenyon

"Very friendly staff that helped me get what I needed. I am impressed with this facility. It's very secure, 24 hour access, and CLEAN. The only negative is it is a bit expensive but you get what you pay for. This is a great facility that I would highly recommend for anyone who needs to store things."

~Jim Sawyer

~Ben Lovy

"Very clean storage facility"

~Mary Floyd

~Brittany Perkoski

"Decent prices and easy secured access to the facilities."

~Greg Breton

"Great storage facility ! Owner walks the premises frequently and will notify you if there is anything to worry about such as potential leak."

~Erin Bell

~MrAftershock93 Barnes

~Rosmery Feliz

"Great setup"

~Dany Pelletier

"Clean, well-lit, and well maintained! Code system easy to use and allows you to drive your car inside the storage building right up to where your unit is. Dolly's available for your use. Just wish there was a code for bathrooms so I don't have to walk all the way to the office for the key."

~Jenn Allen

~Julie Cepeda

"Places well-run clean good parking area professional"

~Luis Bermudez

"I've been a customer for almost 7 years now. Diane and staff are wonderful, friendly, honest, and fair. The facility is always accessible, safe, dry, environmentally well-controlled (not humid in summer, not frozen in winter). I've never seen any evidence of bugs, rodents, or birds like at some other places (Beverly Self-Storage on Rantoul Street, I'm looking at you). There have been two or three nominal price increases since we began renting, but I am extremely satisfied with Leominster Storage Solutions and will continue to do business with them for as long as I'm living in the area!"

~K P

~Darin Murphy

~julio lugo

~Kevin Weeks

~Richard Young

~James Ayers

"Well maintained, easy access for us"

~Bryn Dews

~NEC Employee

"Secure"

~pfcymbaline

"Good people. Clean facilities."

~Rob Taylor

"Best storage facility I have ever used. Very well maintained. Easy access and reasonably priced. Very highly recommend."

~Beverly Turner

"They are nice and very reasonable. Always available for my storage needs."

~Tim Specht

"Absolutely safe, clean, well lit, convenient...highly recommended."

~Tom Warner

"Great people. Clean and well lit. All ground floor!"

~Tatiana Fletcher

~Patrick Bobell

~Samurai Storm

"Great place. Reasonable prices, clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful without being too aggressive."

~Jared Stander

"Worth every penny, safe and secure with piece of mind."

~Daniel Ciccone

"Clean, Easy and the staff was great!"

~Kelly Joseph

"Clean, convenient, reasonably priced, what more could you ask for."

~Tamar Amidon

"Superior customer service, facility is clean, and secure. I highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions."

~Abigail P

"We moved from out of state and Leominster Storage Solutions was so helpful and friendly. The units are extremely clean and modern AND climate controlled as well as very secure. Kudos to Christine and Diane!"

~Dana Booth

~Edward DeLisle

"Very clean. Pete was great to work with. Explained everything well and is clearly customer focused."

~Tony Dunne

"This is a great facility (clean, easy 24 hour access, secure). Pete, the manager is very responsive, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this location! Anna Fadden"

~Anna Fadden

"Karen was knowledgeable; answered all my questions, gave me helpful handouts and took me on a tour. She assured me that she would be there to help should I need help but when I returned to put items in the storage unit, her instructions had been so thorough, that I had no trouble at all. It's a very professional operation."

~Norman Benson

"I understand I'm rating the Littleton facility which is part of the Chelmsford company ownership. Very satisfied I got what I wanted with plenty to choose from. All the rates were outlined for me during the tour. Pete did me right."

~Chris Daley

"Karen is friendly, helpful and efficient, and the facility is well-maintained and easy to navigate."

~Lisa Tiemann

"It was quick, easy and painless to sign up. Karen was very pleasant to deal with, and the units were clean and well organized. Great experience."

~Dennis Rainville

"The storage facility is very clean and well kept. The people there are very knowledgeable and helpful. The access is easy and it is well lit. The staff is very friendly and always able to answer any questions you might have with a smile. Best storage place I have used. Pete and Lisa are the best. Always happy and willing to help."

~Peter Venezia

"I had a great experience storing my belongings at Littleton Storage Solutions. I sold my home and wanted local storage during construction of my new home. Littleton Storage Solutions was a local, clean and well monitored facility. They provided moving dollies on the second floor and were very helpful during my exit. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future."

~lisa Flanagan

"I highly recommend this place. It's a great location with easy access. It is very neat, clean and organized. Pete, Mike and Lisa are very nice and provide great customer service. It is very well lit and safe. If you need storage, definitely check this place before you go anywhere else!"

~Mike Wilson

"Leominster Storage Solutions is the TOP OF THE LINE when it comes to storage. Courteous exceptional customer service, impeccably clean units and FREE TRUCK AVAILABLE to move in. What more could one ask for!!!!!!!!!!!"

~Cherie Fisher

"The website is excellent, very user friends and far better than other storage facilities in the area, some of which do not list prices or unit sizes. The ability to reserve a unit online is very helpful too. The manager - Pete - who was there when I went to look at the unit and do the rental paperwork, was very polite, very helpful, and engaging. He explained and showed me everything relevant to renting and getting into the unit. Overall an excellent experience. I rented an outdoor unit, but they offer indoor, climate controlled units as well."

~Rachel Shapiro

"When I first walked in I was impressed, the office was clean & welcoming. Karen was very friendly and informative. I felt my storage will be in good hands. I would highly recommend Chelmsford Storage Solutions to my friends."

~Linda Going

"great service and very very clean. just outstanding."

~Mike Cutler

"Karen is the balls...best customer service. Clean friendly and wicked nice. Will let all my moving customers now."

~c.e. mack

"The idea of getting a storage unit popped into my head one day about a week before a move-out date of mine. I had done a bit of research, drove by a few different places, and at no point did i think to myself "i want to put MY stuff THERE". Well, this place is on my route to a job of mine, and it had never sunk in that 'that building over there is a storage place'. I immediately fell in love with this place. I don't know how i didn't notice it before, but i had to stop in to check it out, looked too good to be true when I also noticed the Police station DIRECTLY across the street. Rates sounded great for all options, it's clean, staff is friendly and pleasant, they made the process of getting set up super easy. As for security & access, i don't think i could have picked a better spot. Police station, access code entry pads, cameras, motion-sensor lights, office/unit access hours... the works compared to everywhere else. I am quite pleased with everything about Littleton Storage."

~K B

"dealing with Diane has been a pleasure."

~Ric Bourn

~Paula Bubello

"Great experience, very helpful customer service agent named Karen Lowry. Office and facilty immaculate, very safe. I would reccomend to anyone in need of storage unit."

~Laura Sullivan

"Clean, secure, and easy to use. A secure facility that's well lit, the staff are exceptionally polite and helpful. I've used other facilities in the past with lax security and staff members that seemed bored or annoyed by my presence. Excellent choice for no hassle storage. Highly recommend."

~Noel Keady

"The experience was very good. I interacted with three people. All were pleasant. Phone call and office visit were useful and informative."

~John Breyer

"very clean and modern facility, friendly staff, would highly recommend!"

~Jason Riddle

"Great facility, awesome customer service and ease of use would recommend to anyone ."

~John Melanson

"Home from college!!! I got my stuff stored here, again. I love that I can get into my unit anytime of the day. thanks guys!"

~lori delorian

"my daughter and I will definitely come back, if necessary"

~Wendy Hyland

"I went to inquire about using a storage unit, and they we're so friendly to talk with in the office. The facility was really clean and looked to be a high tech building as well, I would recommend them very highly."

~Peter Sabettini

"Clean, easy to use, friendly and helpful staff."

~Star Dargin

"This is the best storage facility I've ever used. The units are easily accessible and in perfect condition, the layout and security feel very safe, the climate controlled building is well lit and spacious, and the location is incredibly convenient right off of route 495. Best of all is the friendly and efficient service provided by the manager, Kathy, who is always welcoming and helpful. I recommend it without reservation."

~Gretchen O'Connor