Breathe Easy at Storage Solutions with Contact-Free Rentals and iWave Air Purifiers

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Chelmsford Storage Solutions

296 Littleton Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824

36 Customer Reviews

1 Month Ago

~Dave Westcott

2 Months Ago

"Karen is fantastic and easy to work with. We really appreciate the time she took to show us several units and go through all the details of renting a space. We were also super impressed with how clean everything was."

~Tricia Buonacore

2 Months Ago

"Clean facility , very courteous staff. Great experience."

~Stepan Piligian

6 Months Ago

"Fantastic all around service. Very clean and great facilities. East access. Very accommodating on notification for moving out. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again when/should the need arise."

~Stephen Irish

6 Months Ago

"Both Karen and Jordan have been remarkable. They helped us through a complex juggling of spaces and items, bending over backwards to make this as painless and financially pain-free as possible. They made themselves available and always followed through with what they said they could do to help. Couldn't recommend them more highly!!"

~Julie Davidson

6 Months Ago

"Great place to store your items"

~Don Pauling

6 Months Ago

"I would highly recommend anyone needing to store anything to go here the manager Karen is awesome I rented a climate control unit here for a year or 2 and very wonderful neat you will not go wrong renting here"

~christie ferguson

8 Months Ago

"Karen was a delight to work with in setting us with a unit and supplies. The facility is clean easy to enter and exit. COVID protocol is in effect also."

~mary collins

10 Months Ago

"Very clean, safe, professionally run. Perfect for us!"

~Don Stevens

11 Months Ago

"My experience at Chelmsford Storage has been excellent thus far. The rental process was simple and easy, Karen at front was incredibly thorough, pleasant to work with and answered all my questions. The facility itself is clean and organized, climate controlled, and they have social distancing protocols and sanitizer available where you need it. I’ve been shopping around for a few weeks for a good storage unit and I’m really happy I found them, plus they’re close to home."

~Plantz & Animalz

11 Months Ago

"Amazing people"

~Brenda Remmington

"Friendly staff, clean units. The manager lives on site. While the office isn't open 24-7, its nice to know someone is there."

~Donna Beaudoin

~Carol Myott

~Sean Blanchette

"Fantastic customer service. Storage units are void spaces but when you look forward to a hello from the friendly employees....great value"

~Scott Topjian

"Awesome place!"

~Jason Gladstone

"Love Love Love this storage facility. Clean, easy to get to and Karen is awesome. Thanks for the great facility."

~Gigi LeBLond

"State of the art facility. NEW!"

~Jason Gladstone

~Sarah Davis

"Great experience! Helpful staff, super clean units. So happy we found this location!"

~Barbara Blackburn

"Great experience, wonderful customer service. Karen is awsome...."

~Karen Rizzo

"Thanks to the staff today!! The place is clean and AC when you are organizing in my unit! ! Thanks again"

~Jayne Schille

"The facility was clean, the location is perfect, and the staff were very helpful and professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality storage."

~Larry Reynolds

"My experience with Karen was fast and easy. I would recommend anyone who needs reliable and cost effective storage to give her a call. Service A+"

~glenn murray

"100% 5 stars they have been so kind to me from day one i work 60 hours a week and have 2 children and 2 dogs life is hectic and I often forget to pay on time and they took notice of this and started calling me to remind me to avoid late fee... that is just one reason for the 5 stars there are alot more but the one that's most important is its a family environment they treat you as people. If someone asked for a recommendation i would 100% send them Here! -Dan S-"

~dan straitiff

~Kimberly Shields

~Darin Murphy

"Great place. Reasonable prices, clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful without being too aggressive."

~Jared Stander

"Karen was knowledgeable; answered all my questions, gave me helpful handouts and took me on a tour. She assured me that she would be there to help should I need help but when I returned to put items in the storage unit, her instructions had been so thorough, that I had no trouble at all. It's a very professional operation."

~Norman Benson

"I understand I'm rating the Littleton facility which is part of the Chelmsford company ownership. Very satisfied I got what I wanted with plenty to choose from. All the rates were outlined for me during the tour. Pete did me right."

~Chris Daley

"Karen is friendly, helpful and efficient, and the facility is well-maintained and easy to navigate."

~Lisa Tiemann

"It was quick, easy and painless to sign up. Karen was very pleasant to deal with, and the units were clean and well organized. Great experience."

~Dennis Rainville

"When I first walked in I was impressed, the office was clean & welcoming. Karen was very friendly and informative. I felt my storage will be in good hands. I would highly recommend Chelmsford Storage Solutions to my friends."

~Linda Going

"Karen is the balls...best customer service. Clean friendly and wicked nice. Will let all my moving customers now."

~c.e. mack

"Great experience, very helpful customer service agent named Karen Lowry. Office and facilty immaculate, very safe. I would reccomend to anyone in need of storage unit."

~Laura Sullivan