Breathe Easy at Storage Solutions with Contact-Free Rentals and iWave Air Purifiers

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Drum Hill Storage Solutions

59 Parkhurst Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824

64 Customer Reviews

2 Weeks Ago

"Good service"

~Monte y culebra Young Moreno

2 Months Ago

"As a first time storage unit customer, I was very pleased with the service and facility. Kathi was very knowledgeable and friendly and patient. The only issue I had was the "administrative fee". I don't remember that being mentioned. But I would certainly recommend the facility to my friends and family."

~RA Blair

2 Months Ago

~mike struble

3 Months Ago

"We have had a great experience at The Storage Solution in Drum Hill - it is a very clean facility with great customer service. The check-in process was seamless. Doug showed us to our unit and when he realized there was an AC vent in the back taking up some space, he offered to move us to a different unit immediately. The unit was big enough for us even with the vent, so we told him it was okay. He said he would give us a discount on the unit because of the vent which was so nice. Great prices, great customer service, and a great facility. We highly recommend!"

~Katie Markey

5 Months Ago

"We live local and watched The Storage Solution facility at Drum Hill, Chelmsford, MA, as it was being constructed, but only now have elected to use it for storage. I just wish to remark upon my initial experience with a member of your staff, namely Kathi Ferrante, Assistant Manager. Ms. Ferrante was most professional and extremely helpful during the process of my selecting a particular storage to accommodate our needs; I certainly took a long time selecting a unit. You are most fortunate to have Ms. Ferrante on your staff. This is an extremely neat and clean facility."

~Bruce Cutcliffe

6 Months Ago

"At a very stressful time in my life, Kathi was wonderful. Not only did she walk me through setting up my access code, but she showed me around the facility and answered countless questions. Thank you for making my move back to Massachusetts easier! The facility is very clean and new."

~Ina Pollock

6 Months Ago

~Michael Rivera

6 Months Ago

~Joe Maniachi

6 Months Ago

~Nathan Portnoi

9 Months Ago

"I was not familiar with renting a storage unit. Doug, Mgr. in Chelmsford could not have any nicer. He patiently answered all my questions and took the time to show me the different size units. The Storage Solution - Chelmsford is very clean and well maintained You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Thank you Doug!!!!!!"

~Ellen Cassidy

10 Months Ago

"Fantastic storage center! Very well lit, climate controlled, easy to get to, and well maintained. The owners are very friendly and have a variety of unit sizes for any need."

~Joel Naticchioni

~Jason LaVoie

"The facility is great and Doug was really helpful and honest. He was able to find me a great unit and got me settled in 30 min! Definitely Recommend!"

~Suren Chelian

"Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Doug was able to help me find the right sized unit and explained everything. Couldn't be happier."

~Mark Odell

"I was extremely impressed by the lady that welcomed me on Sunday afternoon; 20 minutes before closing for the day. She provided very prompt, responsive, and helpful customer service. Clear explanation of options, clean office, and a swift step by step check in process."

~Patrick Kimera

"I would highly recommend Drum Hill Storage to anyone looking for a unit of any size. I rented a unit for a few months, a few months back and was extremely happy with my experience. I never had to worry about the safety of my things, not only due to it being climate controlled, but also the security cameras and pin pad Access gave me peace of mind. The 24 hour access is also extremely convenient. Management is also extremely helpful, and friendly."

~Brendan Walles

~lisaann reid

"The manager Doug was great to work with. The unit is clean and roomy. I would highly recommend this facility."

~Elizabeth Tighe

"Great and clean facility. Awesome customer service I would recommend this location."

~Ting Viravong

"Doug and his staff always went above and beyond to assist us. I would recommend the facility to anyone. The company should be proud to has Doug and his staff as dedicated employees."

~Chelmsford Police

~Richard Demers

"2nd year storing my motorcycle there and would highly recommend them. Lost the key to my lock and even during these tough times, Doug came out to give me a hand and has always been very helpful!"

~Don

"Five Stars customer service!!! The manager is very helpful and explains you everything you need to know. The place is super clean, I highly recommend it."

~Susan R.

"2nd year storing my motorcycle there and would highly recommend them. Lost my key to the lock and even during these tough times, Doug came out to give me a hand and he's always been very helpful!"

~Don Reedy

"They are very friendly,patient, and flexible. The units are clean and easy to access. The building is super secure. I will definitely recommend them to my friends."

~Sarah Nolin

"Best service I ever had, Doug Jacobs really helped understand the process clearly. Good deals, easy access to the storage, clean storage unit, the list goes on."

~Moreno Matos

"Doug the manager at storage solutions in Chelmsford was extremely pleasant and helpful! He helped us to switch our unit to one that was an appropriate size for our needs and made sure the process went easily and smoothly. The building is very clean, climate controlled and monitored by cameras 24/7 which are some of the reasons why we decided to choose this location to store our belongings."

~Meghan M

"Renting a unit a Drum Hill Storage was such an easy process. The facility is incredibly clean and neat. The staff is exceptional and go out of their way to help you find the perfect storage solution. Very happy with my choice!"

~Joan Anderson

"Good service, very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Nice benefit is a fine meeting room for clients to use at no charge."

~Roland Van Liew

"Great manager! Very nice and a great help!! Definitely will refer others!"

~Ayla D

"Awesome storage solution. Directly off highway. Easy access. Clean."

~Jason Gladstone

~Randy Harmon

"By far the best storage around! Super clean place. Kathy and Doug go above and beyond to accommodate you and all your needs. Highly recommended!!"

~Kat Coleman

"Doug is extremely helpful and has provided excellent service each time we needed his assistance."

~Keri Suslovitch

"Great friendly service and a nice clean, secure facility. Easy in and out access. I highly recommend this place for storage solutions."

~Joe Barbieri

"Doug the manager was very helpful that I understood everything about the storage rental. He was efficient and great to deal with. Great."

~Alfa PK

"The experience at Drumhill Storage Solutions was honestly amazing. Signing up was easy and Doug the manager was so helpful. The storage units are so nice and the building itself is so clean and easy to get around. Having Doug to help as well was great. He’s the nicest guy and really tries to help in anyway he can. Thank you Drumhill Storage and Doug for my great experience with my unit."

~taesha ayala

"Excellent pricing and service, place is in mint condition. Neat, clean, organized, easy access. Quick account set up by management. Would totally recommend."

~Pallidun

"I would highly recommend this place to anyone! My sister referred me and the manager Doug at this facility is the best! He is super friendly and goes above & beyond. He was easily able to answer my questions and made the moving process easier for me. This place is super clean and aesthetically pleasing."

~Chloé B.

~213 Domingo

"My family needed a storage unit to move out of our 4 bedroom home. The Manager Doug at the Drumhill location was amazing. He took his time showing us each size storage unit and was honest about what we needed. He was so great I referred my sister there as well. They also have small sized units that I’m thinking of personally using for myself to store seasonal clothes and decorations. If your in need of a storage unit go see Doug, you’ll be happy you did."

~Cassandra Smith

"From start to finish wonderful. Doug and staff were professional and helpful during one of the most stressful times in my life. I would strongly recommend using this facility."

~d h

"I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate this place! From the moment we walked in the door we were convinced we would be using them for our storage. Doug was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns, all without throwing out a sales pitch. We felt as if he cared about our needs when he didn't know a thing about us! I would highly recommend using them."

~Kim Bonenfant

"In the chaos of preparing for a move, the experience at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is the one aspect that is stress free! The storage space was easy to lease, the facility is bright and clean, and the manager and office staff helpful. I highly recommend it for convenience, service and safety."

~Christine Scaplen

"Drum Hill Storage Solution is an excellent place to store your household good. The building is new and state of art. The staff was great to deal with and I know our things are in good hands and that the climate control will keep everything in good condition"

~Robert Barboza

"Nothing but great staff at the storage solutions! The place is clean and AC is comfortable while I was working on my unit organizing it!!! Top notch service!"

~Jayne Schille

"From the time I walked in the door and I was greeted with a smile I felt very comfortable. The units are clean and very secure. The management folks are so easy to work with, helpful and friendly. Awesome Customer Service!!!!! Rent here for sure."

~Kellie and Jim McCann

"This place is awesome from the storage units down to the friendly associates that greet you on the way in. There is no other place like this one 5 star rating."

~RESUME

"I love The Chelmsford Storage Solutions besides that it is climate controlled , it is convenient for me to put all my belongings in their facility, as it is useful. Whenever I need anything from there I can go to it anytime during any hour because of the number pass code, I can get in anytime I want , so I definitely give your company a five star rating if I had the option to give more stars I would. The best Storage around most definitely and the cost is reasonable as well, to all who want a nice facility I would suggest Storage Solutions. Very clean always and air conditioned too."

~Ayman Atallah

"Everything I wanted in a storage provider. Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet surroundings. 5 stars."

~James Coggins

~Howard Hall

"It’s my first experience with public storage and I am glad to say it’s amazing.... really nice, clean and awesome place. Special thanks to manager Mr. Doug for helping me out for everything .... highly recommend"

~Veer Patel

"I found Doug and the staff very helpful and kind. The storage units and the whole facility is is very clean and in excellent condition! I am very happy with my experience here ."

~Bonnie Silva

"My experience with Drum Hill Storage Solutions has been great from the start. Doug is very helpful and made the process of getting a storage unit quick and easy. Would recommend to others!"

~Chris Pinette

"Drum Hill Storage is the best storage facility I have ever used! The staff is super helpful and friendly and go out of their way to help accommodate you! It is spotless and convenient off rts 3 and 495. I cannot say enough great things about them! 10 stars from me!"

~Pamela Furey

~Johnson Makuden

"From the get go, Doug and Drum Hill Storage has bent over backwards to accommodate my storage needs. It is very well-lit and secure feeling, the temperature and humidity control within is great. A great place to keep your belongings."

~Dan Park

"The staff at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is professional and accommodating. The building is clean and secure. We have several staff going in and out at all hours so security is our top priority. The conference room puts this facility over the top! As a remote staff, it gives us meeting and work flexibility. This is a great choice!"

~kathy stratton

"Amazing customer service, very easy access and very clean!!!"

~TGW

"Great storage facility with convenient dollies for transporting your belongings to your unit, great 24/7 access to units and extremely helpful and considerate management!"

~Bina Zafar

"They have very secure safe place to store your things it’s big storage units good prices an great service altogether I will recommend this place to everyone it’s 24/7 so you can go in whenever to put your stuff if need help someone always available"

~SANA KHAN

"Wonderful experience getting my storage unit at Drum Hill Storage. Simple and fast! Doug walked me through everything. Highly recommend."

~P Vau

"Super clean and convenient location and brightly lit 24 hrs. The place is brand new and climate controlled w 24/7 access and parking right by the entrance. It’s a little more expensive than other facilities, but totally worth it. And Doug is super helpful and he even has candy "

~Raquel A

"Incredibly helpful and polite customer service. It's more expensive than other storage facilites, but you get far better customer service, a really clean facility, and 24/7 access. Doug has been especially helpful."

~William Mermell