Click Here for Updated COVID-19 and Location Information

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Drum Hill Storage Solutions

59 Parkhurst Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824

38 Customer Reviews

3 Weeks Ago

"Doug the manager at storage solutions in Chelmsford was extremely pleasant and helpful! He helped us to switch our unit to one that was an appropriate size for our needs and made sure the process went easily and smoothly. The building is very clean, climate controlled and monitored by cameras 24/7 which are some of the reasons why we decided to choose this location to store our belongings."

~Meghan M

1 Month Ago

"Renting a unit a Drum Hill Storage was such an easy process. The facility is incredibly clean and neat. The staff is exceptional and go out of their way to help you find the perfect storage solution. Very happy with my choice!"

~Joan Anderson

2 Months Ago

"Good service, very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Nice benefit is a fine meeting room for clients to use at no charge."

~Roland Van Liew

2 Months Ago

"Great manager! Very nice and a great help!! Definitely will refer others!"

~Ayla D

2 Months Ago

"Awesome storage solution. Directly off highway. Easy access. Clean."

~Jason Gladstone

3 Months Ago

~Randy Harmon

3 Months Ago

"By far the best storage around! Super clean place. Kathy and Doug go above and beyond to accommodate you and all your needs. Highly recommended!!"

~Kat Coleman

4 Months Ago

"Doug is extremely helpful and has provided excellent service each time we needed his assistance."

~Keri Suslovitch

4 Months Ago

"Great friendly service and a nice clean, secure facility. Easy in and out access. I highly recommend this place for storage solutions."

~Joe Barbieri

5 Months Ago

"Doug the manager was very helpful that I understood everything about the storage rental. He was efficient and great to deal with. Great."

~Alfa PK

6 Months Ago

"The experience at Drumhill Storage Solutions was honestly amazing. Signing up was easy and Doug the manager was so helpful. The storage units are so nice and the building itself is so clean and easy to get around. Having Doug to help as well was great. He’s the nicest guy and really tries to help in anyway he can. Thank you Drumhill Storage and Doug for my great experience with my unit."

~taesha ayala

6 Months Ago

"Excellent pricing and service, place is in mint condition. Neat, clean, organized, easy access. Quick account set up by management. Would totally recommend."

~Pallidun

7 Months Ago

"I would highly recommend this place to anyone! My sister referred me and the manager Doug at this facility is the best! He is super friendly and goes above & beyond. He was easily able to answer my questions and made the moving process easier for me. This place is super clean and aesthetically pleasing."

~Chloé B.

7 Months Ago

~213 Domingo

7 Months Ago

"My family needed a storage unit to move out of our 4 bedroom home. The Manager Doug at the Drumhill location was amazing. He took his time showing us each size storage unit and was honest about what we needed. He was so great I referred my sister there as well. They also have small sized units that I’m thinking of personally using for myself to store seasonal clothes and decorations. If your in need of a storage unit go see Doug, you’ll be happy you did."

~Cassandra Smith

7 Months Ago

"From start to finish wonderful. Doug and staff were professional and helpful during one of the most stressful times in my life. I would strongly recommend using this facility."

~d h

7 Months Ago

"I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate this place! From the moment we walked in the door we were convinced we would be using them for our storage. Doug was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns, all without throwing out a sales pitch. We felt as if he cared about our needs when he didn't know a thing about us! I would highly recommend using them."

~Kim Bonenfant

7 Months Ago

"In the chaos of preparing for a move, the experience at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is the one aspect that is stress free! The storage space was easy to lease, the facility is bright and clean, and the manager and office staff helpful. I highly recommend it for convenience, service and safety."

~Christine Scaplen

8 Months Ago

"Drum Hill Storage Solution is an excellent place to store your household good. The building is new and state of art. The staff was great to deal with and I know our things are in good hands and that the climate control will keep everything in good condition"

~Robert Barboza

8 Months Ago

"Nothing but great staff at the storage solutions! The place is clean and AC is comfortable while I was working on my unit organizing it!!! Top notch service!"

~Jayne Schille

9 Months Ago

"From the time I walked in the door and I was greeted with a smile I felt very comfortable. The units are clean and very secure. The management folks are so easy to work with, helpful and friendly. Awesome Customer Service!!!!! Rent here for sure."

~Kellie and Jim McCann

9 Months Ago

"This place is awesome from the storage units down to the friendly associates that greet you on the way in. There is no other place like this one 5 star rating."

~RESUME

10 Months Ago

"I love The Chelmsford Storage Solutions besides that it is climate controlled , it is convenient for me to put all my belongings in their facility, as it is useful. Whenever I need anything from there I can go to it anytime during any hour because of the number pass code, I can get in anytime I want , so I definitely give your company a five star rating if I had the option to give more stars I would. The best Storage around most definitely and the cost is reasonable as well, to all who want a nice facility I would suggest Storage Solutions. Very clean always and air conditioned too."

~Ayman Atallah

11 Months Ago

"Everything I wanted in a storage provider. Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet surroundings. 5 stars."

~James Coggins

11 Months Ago

~Howard Hall

11 Months Ago

"It’s my first experience with public storage and I am glad to say it’s amazing.... really nice, clean and awesome place. Special thanks to manager Mr. Doug for helping me out for everything .... highly recommend"

~Veer Patel

"I found Doug and the staff very helpful and kind. The storage units and the whole facility is is very clean and in excellent condition! I am very happy with my experience here ."

~Bonnie Silva

"My experience with Drum Hill Storage Solutions has been great from the start. Doug is very helpful and made the process of getting a storage unit quick and easy. Would recommend to others!"

~Chris Pinette

"Drum Hill Storage is the best storage facility I have ever used! The staff is super helpful and friendly and go out of their way to help accommodate you! It is spotless and convenient off rts 3 and 495. I cannot say enough great things about them! 10 stars from me!"

~Pamela Furey

~Johnson Makuden

"From the get go, Doug and Drum Hill Storage has bent over backwards to accommodate my storage needs. It is very well-lit and secure feeling, the temperature and humidity control within is great. A great place to keep your belongings."

~Dan Park

"The staff at Drum Hill Storage Solutions is professional and accommodating. The building is clean and secure. We have several staff going in and out at all hours so security is our top priority. The conference room puts this facility over the top! As a remote staff, it gives us meeting and work flexibility. This is a great choice!"

~kathy stratton

"Amazing customer service, very easy access and very clean!!!"

~TGW

"Great storage facility with convenient dollies for transporting your belongings to your unit, great 24/7 access to units and extremely helpful and considerate management!"

~Bina Zafar

"They have very secure safe place to store your things it’s big storage units good prices an great service altogether I will recommend this place to everyone it’s 24/7 so you can go in whenever to put your stuff if need help someone always available"

~SANA KHAN

"Wonderful experience getting my storage unit at Drum Hill Storage. Simple and fast! Doug walked me through everything. Highly recommend."

~P Vau

"Super clean and convenient location and brightly lit 24 hrs. The place is brand new and climate controlled w 24/7 access and parking right by the entrance. It’s a little more expensive than other facilities, but totally worth it. And Doug is super helpful and he even has candy "

~Raquel A

"Incredibly helpful and polite customer service. It's more expensive than other storage facilites, but you get far better customer service, a really clean facility, and 24/7 access. Doug has been especially helpful."

~William Mermell