Breathe Easy at Storage Solutions with Contact-Free Rentals and iWave Air Purifiers

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Kittery Storage Solutions

91 Route 236, Kittery, ME 03904

59 Customer Reviews

4 Days Ago

"Great place,always spotless and the customer service was excellent! I highly recommend this place!"

~Laurie Maccarthy

1 Week Ago

"Excellent Storage Facility! Clean and well managed. Dealing with the front office was professional, efficient and very friendly."

~Lisa EmersonStoclet

2 Weeks Ago

"A beautifully kept, neat clean facility. the staff is incredible, really helpful. Climate control and room for our items were "musts" for us and Kittery storage Solutions exceeded our goal. Highly recommend this facility."

~Neil Olansky

1 Month Ago

"Awesome facility, climate controlled, clean, easy to access and moving carts available right at all the entrances. And the staff are amazing, Cole has been so helpful!"

~tmarino.470

2 Months Ago

"I am grateful I do t have to worry about my personal items being damaged, stolen, rodent damage… NOTHJNG! It is very secure, climate controlled and Cole & Laura are always so helpful and friendly! They also have many different events during the year incorporating local small businesses and do a lot for the community…. In short-Kittery Stirage Aolutions is the only way to go! Carole"

~Carole Goodwin

4 Months Ago

"Cole and Laura are awesome!!!! Their customer service can't be beat. The facility itself is safe, secure, clean and well lit. Cameras everywhere."

~Bill Tobin

5 Months Ago

~Kimberly De Jesus

6 Months Ago

~Joshua Fisher

7 Months Ago

~Amber Lynn

9 Months Ago

~Danny Bragg

11 Months Ago

"Very pleasant and informed staff. Sign up is straightforward and everything is explained very well. The facility is super clean and well maintained. No qualms about having items stored plus easy 24hr access when needed. Mobile app very convenient."

~Laura Favinger

~Miztress Lynn

"Always a great experience here! Pleasant, knowledgeable staff and clean facility!"

~Noreen P.

"Cole very accommodating "

~Jennie C.

"They are very clean, very professional, and very friendly"

~Tisa Marsh

"The man who was working May 25th was beyond accommodating. We were very last min w/ Mom’s moving needs and he was very patient and understanding. "

~Holly B.

"Everything was awesome!!"

~Doreen B.

~Christopher Bono

~Danny Bragg

"Facility is new, clean and well maintained. Truck available to help with move in, and plenty of dollies to move stuff around inside. Climate control was flawless. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Best storage facility I've ever rented in, hands down."

~Jesse Nice

"Great place, easy access,clean and priced reasonably"

~Art Raidsox

"The young lady we dealt with this past Saturday was fantastic! Adam & Sue"

~Adam N

~Peter Keaveney

~Steven Merrill

"Great"

~Charles Reed

~Michael Shingleton

~sammy cent

"Great service open 24hrs"

~manuel m

~Maria Counts

~Adam Wright

"Cole was super professional and extremely helpful. He took me around to check out the different size units & different available locations, before I picked the perfect one for my needs. The facility is immaculate- I’ve never seen a storage place as clean as this. I’m so happy I chose Kittery Storage Solutions!"

~Lauren Mercer

~paulinel11

~P Walsh

~Peter Preteroti

"Temp controlled newer facility clean and various size unit. Secured with pin pads."

~Cheryl S

"Cole was excellent to work with. This is one of the more convenient storage experiences near the Seacoast area."

~Mary S

"The manager, Cole Saucier, helped me secure my storage unit over the phone and was exceptional from beginning to end; friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Kittery Storage Solutions is clean, climate controlled and equipped with complimentary dollies for ease of unloading/loading. I would highly recommend anyone to rent from this facility!"

~Cheyenne Sage

~William Reid

"This place is clean and well maintained for a storage facility. The staff is super helpful and kind. I appreciate the ability to apply online. I also love how they have a clean bathroom and fully stocked complimentary snack center. They really take pride in their business, which isn’t always the case with storage facilities."

~Liz Liggett

"Friendly & efficient"

~Stuart Kerr

"Very professional and helpful staff..."

~Lynn Pahland

"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and easy-going. The facility is clean and well organized."

~Maine Mayflower Historian

"Wow, really impressed with this storage facility. I have rented many storage units over the years all over the country, and Storage Solutions in Kittery, Maine is one of the best I have seen. Very clean, well lit, modern, climate controlled interior units of all sizes. I rented a roomy 10 x 30 ft. The automatic doors are very large so plenty of room bring in larger items. They also have moving dollies available to use. They also sell moving supplies in their office. We sold our home and needed storage for a number of months and they had just what we needed."

~CaribsurfDon

"We were very pleased with the service setting us up with storage space."

~Romeo Bonsaint

~Cell_Rbusto The Android

"Clean and well maintained"

~Branden Morrissette

~ali peters

"This facility is brand new and the staff is professional and very helpful. We especially like that units are climate controlled. They are the best storage facility in this area."

~Susan Worth

~Holly Watkins

"Squeaky clean property with reassuring security. Professional, friendly and helpful staff there onsite. This place is EXACTLY what I was looking for!"

~robin kovalcin

~Mark Vogt

"Holly is a fantastic host. She was very well-informed, patient, and helped us through the process. It could not have been a better experience."

~Guy Freeman

~Bill Robinson

"Not only is the facility top notch, the customer service at Kittery Storage Solutions is fantastic!"

~Lisa Linehan

"We recently moved to the area and needed storage. We requested a smaller unit and when we made the move discovered that we needed a larger unit. The staff was wonderful and changed the unit immediately. This helped to make our stressful move smoother. The facility is beautiful, clean and we love that it is climate controlled."

~Deborah Parent

"I was at the place and it is a great new facility, the entire facility has climate control and humidity control, which will be great for the area, never mind the easy access to the entire building."

~Pete Sabettini